SPARC, Inc.

Put a little SPARC in your life!

Register today online! For questions call (914) 243-0583.

Contact Us

Sparc Inc.
(administrative office)

3045 Gomer Street
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Phone: (914) 243-0583
Fax: (914) 243-3039

Office Hours
9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Administration

Rose Rothe, MA, CTRS
Executive Director
rose@sparcinc.org
Katrina (Kat) Klein, MA, CTRS
Program Coordinator
kat@sparcinc.org
Jennifer Mussilli, MA
Program Director
jennifer@sparcinc.org
louisa Louisa Sigillo
Bookkeeper
louisa@sparcinc.org
jessica-natalo Jessica Natalo, MS, SDA
Program Manager
jessica@sparcinc.org
 camille-boe Camille Libonati
Administrative Assistant
camille@sparcinc.org
christine Christine Daudier
Program Coordinator
christine@sparcinc.org

Send Us a Message

Designed by Addicott Web - Raleigh Custom Wordpress Theme Design