SPARC, Inc.

Put a little SPARC in your life!

Register today online! For questions call (914) 243-0583.

Contact Us

Sparc Inc.
(administrative office)

3045 Gomer Street
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Phone: (914) 243-0583
Fax: (914) 243-3039

Office Hours
9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Administration

Rose Rothe, MA, CTRS
Executive Director
rose@sparcinc.org
Katrina (Kat) Klein, MS, CTRS
Program Coordinator
kat@sparcinc.org
Jennifer Avitabile-Mussilli, MA
Program Director
jennifer@sparcinc.org
  Maureen Martin
Bookkeeper
martin@sparcinc.org
jessica-natalo Jessica Natalo, MS, PD
Program Manager
jessica@sparcinc.org
Ilene Magliari
Administrative Assistant
ilene@sparcinc.org
christine Christine Daudier, LMSW
Program Coordinator
christine@sparcinc.org
Rebecca Rothe, LCSW
Program Coordinator
rebecca@sparcinc.org
       

Send Us a Message

Designed by Addicott Web - Raleigh Custom Wordpress Theme Design